Home > Journey > A very sad day for my friend

A very sad day for my friend


New year is around the corner as some people are celebrating
like Neil Armstrong hopping at the moon’s surface for the first time
But others are mourning with a box of kleenex handy on the side
Words of consolidation means nothing until God has done its healing

  1. December 31, 2009 at 9:14 am

    I guess words of consolidation can represent God’s hand. God can give them guidance, strength, blessing, and comfort through friends and family. So, words of consolidation and prayers will comfort the people who are in grief and remind them that God is still around and will comfort and take care of them in their grief…

  2. Leny Tan
    December 31, 2009 at 9:16 am

    Oops, the above comment is actually from me…:) I just realize that I use your account when I clicked submit comment….

  3. December 31, 2009 at 9:33 am

    Are you sneaking in to my account again… 🙂 use your own, I’ve made one for you…

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

