Home > Friends + Family > In a bear costume!

In a bear costume!


Found a little bear in our patio and we are keeping her!

Mika is now 3 months and 22 days old.

  1. February 10, 2010 at 12:24 pm

    Awww….I want to hold the “teddy bear.” What a sweet heart. Congrats! nice looking blog too. This was my old theme and I’m sort of missing it. 😦 Anyway, cute bear cute family! ^_^

    • February 10, 2010 at 6:55 pm

      Thanks it took me a while to customize this blog… I think I’m quite satisfy with the way it looks for now…

      I’ve been thinking about the “journalist 1.9” theme, it’s slightly wider… you might like it.

  2. Ingrid
    February 10, 2010 at 5:54 pm

    Woowww.. new costume? Mika is the cutest 🙂

    • February 10, 2010 at 6:42 pm

      Haha thanks, the costume was handed down from Mika’s cousin niece: Lara.

  3. Me
    February 17, 2010 at 1:00 pm

    Cute girls!

    Stephen, how did you get the first two pictures to show up at an angle? Sorry if it’s a stupid question but I haven’t tried to put photos in posts before.

    Thanks!

    • February 17, 2010 at 1:09 pm

      Thanks! technically, wordpress doesn’t know that the picture is at an angle… the picture is rotated and placed on top of white rectangular canvas. So, “the white part” of the picture blends with the blog’s background which is white.

      • Me
        February 17, 2010 at 1:25 pm

        I see, how crafty of you! You’re a great photographer, by the way. What kind of camera are you using?

        • February 17, 2010 at 2:27 pm

          My gear is Nikon D300 and I sold all my lenses for the 17-55mm… it has been my “second baby” since…

  4. Me
    February 23, 2010 at 6:17 am

    Stephen, that’s a sweet camera! I look forward to see more photos taken by it. Your posts are so witty, as well. I have started a little photoblog of mine, please check it out sometime http://colormelife.wordpress.com.

  5. Maria Lim
    February 27, 2010 at 12:48 pm

    小熊是我的公主,很可爱吧!她叫谢宛颖,也是我的宝贝孙女。

    • February 27, 2010 at 4:08 pm

      Thanks mom… so mikela = xie wan ying

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

