Home > HD, Photography > Cuci piring timelapse pake D300

Cuci piring timelapse pake D300

Washing dishes. Trying out timelapse style. First attempt. Forgot to set my Nikon to manual :/

Very tempting but still have long way to go to do a “discovery style” video…

  1. Victor Ucok
    March 23, 2010 at 5:00 pm

    I love Utada Hikaru’s music video “Hikari”, she’s doing dishes the whole length of the MV, try it :p

    • March 23, 2010 at 5:16 pm

      Koe ndengeri lagu sambil cuci piring? Haha ojo sui2 nanti banyak air kebuang 🙂

  2. March 30, 2010 at 3:13 pm

    You guys are so funny. Btw, I just learned that if you have a lot of things to wash including those baby bottles, dishwasher saves more water & electricity: http://www.treehugger.com/files/2005/08/dishwasher_vs_h.php

    • March 30, 2010 at 4:23 pm

      Hmm I beg the differ.

      Dishwasher have pumps and internal booster heater to heat water to 140F. These things need a lot of Kwh… not to mention the water needed to fill the dishwasher full (27 gal)

      with 105F at 2.2 gal per minute faucet and my two skinny hands my chance of beating this dishwasher is pretty good…

      That is of course if I don’t run the water continously and have a load of after party… in that case I’ll save my hands to play with Mika 🙂

  3. April 2, 2010 at 2:24 pm

    Hmmm. I think your comment proved that you are a geek…..:)
    You keep telling me that I’m a geek, but I think you’re “geeker” than me….:)

    It’s okay, honey…. Somehow geek is the hottest trend since last year….hahaha

  4. At3p
    May 25, 2010 at 12:15 am

    Len, si aciong cuci piring nya super fast. Is that really clean? hahhaha jk ciong.

    • May 25, 2010 at 8:24 am

      o jelas donk clean kinclong!

    • May 31, 2010 at 9:27 pm

      bersih kok “standard-nya si aciong…” hahaha bercanda…

      • June 1, 2010 at 9:34 am

        Boycot! ngga cuci piring seminggu.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

